➡ Click here to help Get Out the Vote – 2024 March Primary

Find your local Labor Council to volunteer:

Alameda Labor Council
Central Coast CLC
Contra Costa County Labor Council
Five Counties CLC
Fresno-Madera-Tulare-Kings CLC
Humboldt del Norte CLC
Inland Empire Labor Council
Kern-Inyo-Mono CLC
Los Angeles County Federation of Labor 
Marysville Labor Council
Napa – Solano Labor Council 
North Bay Labor Council
North State Labor Council
North Valley Labor Federation 
Orange County Labor Federation
Sacramento Labor Council
San Diego Imperial Counties Labor 
San Francisco Labor Council 
San Mateo Labor Council 
South Bay Labor Council

Alameda Labor Council

See schedule and sign up here

 

Central Coast CLC

 

Contra Costa County CLC

Contact: joe@cclabor.net or 707.398.1772

Contra Costa Labor Council Volunteer Schedule.

Five Counties CLC

 

Fresno-Madera-Tulare-Kings CLC

Contact: Dillon Savory at (559) 275 1151 or dsavory@myunionworks.com

 

Humboldt del Norte CLC

 

Inland Empire

Contact: Kassandra Cisneros at kcisneros@ielabor.org or (951) 315-8884

Click for ALL Inland Empire Labor Council Opportunities!

Kern-Inyo-Mono CLC

 

Los Angeles Federation of Labor

Contact: Liz Hartwell, ehartwell@thelafed.org

 

Marysville CLC

 

Monterey Bay Central Labor Council

Contact: Victor Caravez, Political Organizer: 831-262-8165 or political@mbclc.org

Napa-Solano CLC

Contact:  Glenn Loveall at Glennl@iwlocal378.org or (707) 741-8896

See schedule and sign up here

North Bay Labor Council

Contact: Maddy Hirshfield at mhirshfield_nblc@att.net or (707) 570-6180

 

North State Labor Council

Contact: Justin Meyers at jmeyers@northstatelabor.org or (530) 519-6038

 

North Valley Labor Federation (NVLF)

RSVP to volunteer: http://mobilize.us/nvlf

Questions? Contact organizers@nvlf.org

 

Orange County Labor Federation

 

Sacramento CLC

RSVP: Sign up, Sacramento!


San Diego CLC & Imperial Counties Labor Council

Contact: Marco Briones at mbriones@unionyes.org

See schedule here

 

San Francisco Labor Council

Contact:  Kim Tavaglione at kim@sflaborcouncil.org

 

San Mateo Labor Council

Contact: Julie Lind Rupp at julie@sanmateolabor.org or (650) 333-4110

 

South Bay Labor Council

Sign up here