Join your local Labor Council to stop the Recall and Get Out The Vote!  *Check back for more GOTV opportunities* 

Alameda Labor Council
Central Coast CLC
Contra Costa County Labor Council
Five Counties CLC
Fresno-Madera-Tulare-Kings CLC
Humboldt del Norte CLC
Inland Empire Labor Council
Kern-Inyo-Mono CLC
Los Angeles County Federation of Labor 
Marysville Labor Council
Napa – Solano Labor Council 
North Bay Labor Council
North State Labor Council
North Valley Labor Federation 
Orange County Labor Federation
Sacramento Labor Council
San Diego Imperial Counties Labor 
San Francisco Labor Council 
San Mateo Labor Council 
South Bay Labor Council

Alameda Labor Council

 

 

Central Coast CLC

Contact: Dan Mora, at daniel@centralcoastlabor.org or (805) 987-0101

 

Contra Costa County CLC

Contact: Questions/Concerns? joe@cclabor.net or 707.398.1772

 

Five Counties CLC

Fresno-Madera-Tulare-Kings CLC

Contact: Dillon Savory at (559) 275 1151 or dsavory@myunionworks.com

 

 

Humboldt del Norte CLC

Contact: John Frahm at johnfrahm@hotmail.com or (707) 758-8548

 

Inland Empire

Contact: Kassandra Cisneros at kcisneros@ielabor.org or (951) 315-8884

Kern-Inyo-Mono CLC

 

 

Los Angeles Federation of Labor

 

Contact: Hugo Romero, hugo@thelafed.org or 714.510.6597

 

Marysville CLC

Contact: Alvin Dayoan at alvindayoan@yahoo.com or (916) 995-4143 or Gloria Sanchez at gsanchez@calaborfed.org or (510) 571-1695

 

Monterey Bay Central Labor Council

Contact: Glen Schaller, Political Coordinator at 831.325.8575 or political@mbclc.org

 

Napa-Solano CLC

Contact:  Glenn Loveall at Glennl@iwlocal378.org or (707) 741-8896

North Bay Labor Council

Contact: Maddy Hirshfield at mhirshfield_nblc@att.net or (707) 570-6180 and Emily Conway at econway_nblc@att.net or (415) 299-1495

 

 

North State Labor Council

Contact: Justin Meyers at jmeyers@northstatelabor.org or (530) 519-6038

 

North Valley Labor Federation (NVLF)

Contact: Alex Olvera –  Alex@nvlf.org

 

ORANGE COUNTY LABOR FEDERATION

 

Sacramento CLC

 


San Diego CLC & Imperial Counties Labor Council

Contact: Satomi Zeigler at szeigler@unionyes.org or (858) 361-0527

 

San Francisco Labor Council

Contact: Questions? Kim Tavaglione at kim@sflaborcouncil.org

 

San Mateo CLC

Contact: Julie Lind Rupp at smclcjulie@sbcglobal.net or (650) 333-4110

 

South Bay Labor Council

Contact: Krista De La Torre, Political Organizer SBLC at krista@southbaylabor.org or 559-313-4345