<< Back

2018 June Endorsements – Napa – Solano

Contact Information:
Jon Riley, Executive Director
445 Nebraska Street
Vallejo, CA 94590
Phone: (707) 246-9727




 Gavin Newsom


 Ed Hernandez

 Lieutenant Governor

 Alex Padilla

 Secretary of State

 Xavier Becerra

 Attorney General

 Betty Yee


 Fiona Ma


 Ricardo Lara

 Insurance Commissioner

 Tony Thurmond

 Superintendent of Public Instruction

District 1: Tom Hallinan (D)
District 2: Refer to Executive Council
District 3: Scott Svonkin (D)
District 4: No Endorsement

 Board of Equalization

 Kevin de Leon

United States Senate

John Garamendi

Congressional District 3

Mike Thompson

Congressional District 5

Cecelia Aguiar-Curry

Assembly District 4

Tim Grayson

Assembly District 14

YES on Regional Measure 3

Traffic Relief Plan

Thomas Ferrara

Solano County Sheriff

Lisette Estrella-Henderson

Solano County Superintendent of Schools

Krishna Abrams

Solano County District Attorney

Mark Tonneson

Solano County Assessor

YES on Regional Measure 3

Traffic Relief Plan

Alison Haley

Napa County District Attorney

Barbara Nemko

Napa County Superintendent of Education

Brad Wagonknecht

Napa County Board of Supervisors, District 1

Ballot Measures:

  • Prop. 68: California Drought, Water, Parks, Climate, Coastal Protection, and Outdoor Access For All Act of 2018.   Recommend: Vote Yes
  • Prop. 69: Motor vehicle fees and taxes: restriction on expenditures: appropriations limit.  Recommend: Vote Yes
  • Prop. 70: Greenhouse Gas Reduction Reserve Fund. Recommend: Vote No
  • Prop. 71: Ballot Measures: effective date. Recommend: Vote Yes
  • Prop. 72: Property tax: new construction exclusion: rainwater capture system. Recommend: Vote Yes

<< Back